

1		and the second se
ļ		A. K. THUEBER, President.
1		W. H. Seegmiller, Counselers.
ļ		Wm. H. Ofark, Sounty, Dtah.
J		WARDS. BISHOPS.
	4.04	bella
0	4.41	org
	But	reille
	Ebi	noreJens L Jensen nwoodHerbert H. Bell
	Tree	Barnard H. Greenwood
	1.1.4	Gideon A. Murdock
	Mo	mund
	Die	Lead E of Ward
	1000	baid lacoud Band Joseph B. Morbe
	Sal	ind
	Go	oneberry And, J. Russell, P. K
i		Plute County.
1	BI	e Falley
2	E	emontJames A. Taylor
a r	Gr	eas Jalley
8	1 7.	George Coleman
1	TI	m ber
2	1 1 1 2 2 3	ST. GEORGE STAKE.
		ST. GEORGE President."
	1.0	J. D. T. MCALLIST MAL
		Daniel D. McAriburi David H. Cambos, Counselers.
		Washington County, Utah.
	1.	Tamas Gallenster, P. B.
2	n G	aflon Alongo B. Huntoman
	1	Tarrisburg
1		
		and a standard and the st
2	er	Wountain Dell
	ns I	F. W. Jones Pine Falley
Ņ	rie	Price
		RockvilleJ. G. Haren Santa Clars
	12	Shonesburg
		Stand II and A LOUISMAN AND
b	-	St. George, Second Ward. C. A. Terry
		St. George, Fourth Hard Thes. P. Cottam
	OW	
	Ing	Voguar villeLeroy W. Beebe Vogen
	ler	Washington
		Lincoln County, Nevada.
	BOB	Edward Bunker, Jr
1	len	Clover Valley
	- 1	Saring Valley
		Tavapat County, Arisons.
۱.	. 1	Reaver DamsJobn Alger, P. B. Trumbull
Lunt		
ones		ST. JOHNS STAKE,
lams		Aparbe County, Arizona,
Iulet		DAVID K. UDALL, President.
	-	Elijah N. Freeman, Counselors.
		DISHOPS.
	di.	Edward A. Noble
		Christopher I. Kempe
		Teber
1		Libert Libert Parts
		Union