

.

Hvrum City-Andrew Albertson, D. O. Bevans, Eli Bradley. Maroni City - Wm. Daniels, P. P. Draper, John Bailey, jr. Spring City - James Commander, Daniel Beckstrom, C. Clawson. Morgan City-A. D. Shurtliff, C. A. Smith, S. Francis. Mendon City - Frederick Larson, Andrew Bigler, Joseph Baker. Willard - Thomas W. Brewerton, Edward Morgan, Wm. Lowe. Bleafield City-Mads Christensen, August Meison, Peter Jensen. Cedar City-Evans Williams, John Chatterly, Bichard Bryant. Parowan City-G. 8. Halterman, E.L. Clark, Wm. Davenport.

Washington City-Joseph Craw-ford, Melville M. Harmon, John P. Chidester. Corinne City-J. K. Fowler, James









