



Oneida County, Islahr Neelyville,... Rock Creek, ..... Isaac Thor

Oak Creek,	* Coatrille,
Scipio,	RchoElias Asper. Henneferville
e <b>di kana da saja kana kana k</b> ana kana kana kana kana ka	Hoytaville
MORGAN STAKE,	Famas
Morgan County, Utah.	Parley's Park,
W. G. SMITH, President.	Rockport,J. M. Malin
	Partey's Park,
Richard Fry, Samuel Francis, Counselors.	Uintah County, Wyoming.
WARDS. BISHOPS.	
Croyden,John Hopkins, Enterprise,J. K. Hall,	Evanaton,
Milton, Eli Whitear. * Morgan, North,	Green River County, Wyoming.
Morgan, South,	Rock Springs,James Sime, P. E.
Porterville, East	The second second second second second second
Porterville, West,	SAN JUAN STAKE.
	F. A. HAMMOND, President.
ONEIDA STAKE.	William Adams, Counselors.
W. D. HENDRICKS, President,	San Juan Co., Utah.
S. P. Hale, G. C. Parkinson, Counselors.	WARDS. BISHOPS.
Queida County, Idaho.	* Bluff OutyJens Nelson.
WARDS. BISHOPS.	Emery County, Utah.
Clifton	MoabR. H. Stewart.
WestonJohn H. Clark. FairviewHeman Hyde FranklinThomas Durant, P. E	La Plata County, Colorado.
Franklin,	
Kircruale, Leonidas &, Mecham	New Mexico.
MaladGeorge Stuart Mink CreekMad C. Hansen, P. K Mound ValleyRobt. H. Williams, Bp	Burnham Litther C. Burnham.
PrestonW. C. Parkinson, Bp	
St. JohnJames P. Harrison, Bp SamariaDavid Bowen, P. E	SAN LUIS STAKE
Cherry Creek Jos. W. Dudley, Bp	S. S. SMITH, President.
Bingham County, Idaho.	Concist Co., Colorado.
Chesterfield P. P. Willey.	
Marsh Valley	ManassaJ. C. Dalton, EphraimPeter Rasmussen. Richfield
MormonJ. B. Thatcher. Moand ValleyH. H. Williams OxfordN. R. Lewis.	Richfield
our our and the second s	The second s
	TOOTIN ATLAN
PANQUITOH STARE.	. TOOELE STAKE,
J. W. CROSBY, JR., President.	Tooele County, Utah
M. M. Stoele, David Cameron, Counselors.	H. S. GOWANS, President.
Gardeld County, Utah.	C. L. Anderson, (Counsplora-
WARDS. BISHOPS.	WARDS. BIABOPS.
Camonwills,	WARDS. BURDOPS. Clover
Escalants	K. T. CMP
Marion,	K. T. City. W. F. Moss. Grantsville
Panguitch, Second Ward, H. S. Church	Lakersen, Moses Martin, St. John, G. W. Burridge * Tooris City, Then, Alkin, jr
Plute County, Utsh,	Fernon,
Singuton	and the second sec
	line and the second sec
PAROWAN STAKE,	UTAH STAKE
Iron County, Utah.	Utab.
THOS. J. JONES, President.	A. O. SMOOT, President.
	David John, H. H. Cluff, Counsolors.
Rdward Datton, Morgan Hickards, Jr.,   Counselors.	Utah County
WARDS. BISHOPS.	WARDS
Cedar City Francis Webster, Act Kamarra	AlpineT. J. McCullough
Paragoonah	Cedar Fort,
Starmit	Lable The second s
	Payson, Planant Grove
SALT LAKE STARE.	
	Provo City, Second Ward,J. W. Loveless Provo City, Third Ward,J. W. Loveless Provo City, Third Ward,J. Booth Provo City, Fourth Ward,J. E. Booth Provo City, Fifth Ward,
Solt Lake Cquaty, Diah.	Provo City, Fourth Ward,
A. M. CANNON, President.	Provo City, Fifth Ward,Poter Madsen
J. E. Taylor, C. W. Penrose, Counselors.	Salem,
BALT LARE CITY WARDS.	Springville
WARDS. DISHOPS.	Springville
Forst Ward,Joseph Warburton Second Ward,Samuel Peterson	Benjamin Andrew J. B. Stewart Lake ShoreLorenzo Arzyle.
Third Ward, manual Jacob Waller	Ania ForkJohn Beagly, P. E.
	sautry County.
Sixth Ward,W. H. Hickenlooper	Pleasant Valley,
Fifth Ward,	The second second of the second secon
Visith Ward	UINTAH STAKE.
Sleventh Ward Alexander Meltae	Uintah County.
Tweifth Ward	S. R. BENNION, President.
ourteenth WardGeoge H. Taylor	WARDS.
Steenth Ward, Joseph Pollard Statesth Ward, Prederick Kesler Seconteenth Ward, John Tingey	WARDS. Bishors. Cenfer
Seventeenth Ward,John Tingey	Mill
Vineteenth Ward	Glines
Sighteenth Hard	Morella
COUNTRY WARDS	Ashley
COUNTRE WARDS	A BOR HAR AND A CHARTER A BOR HAR TAN.